Team

Directors

Norbert Migsich Norbert MIGSICH, MBA

Norbert MIGSICH

managing director

 

e-mail: norbert.migsich@aquaconsult.at

Toshio Ueno Toshio UENO

Toshio UENO

director

 

e-mail: toshio.ueno@aquaconsult.at

Sales and Service

sales@aquaconsult.at

Gerald GLANINGER, MSc.

Gerald GLANINGER, MSc.

sales manager
+ sales 
+ process engineering
+ technical consulting & after-sales service
e-mail: gerald.glaninger@aquaconsult.at

Margarete Goss Ing. Margarete GOSS

Margarete GOSS

project engineer
+ technical quotation and order processing
+ technical consulting & after-sales service

e-mail: margarete.goss@aquaconsult.at

Robert Lugmair Ing. Robert LUGMAIR

Ing. Robert LUGMAIR

project engineer
+ technical quotation and order processing
+ technical consulting & after-sales service

e-mail: robert.lugmair@aquaconsult.at

Sven Rixrath Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sven RIXRATH

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sven RIXRATH

sales engineer
+ technical quotation and order processing
+ technical consulting & after-sales service

e-mail: sven.rixrath@aquaconsult.at

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schmidt

sales engineer
+ technical quotation and order processing
+ technical consulting & after-sales service

e-mail: stefan.schmidt@aquaconsult.at

Doris Fröhlich Doris FRÖHLICH

Doris FRÖHLICH

logistics
+ commercial order processing
+ transport arrangement
+ billing
e-mail: doris.froehlich@aquaconsult.at

Josef Köberl Josef KÖBERL

Josef KÖBERL

sales / service technician
+ service & assembling
+ after-sales service
+ productdesign / prototyping
e-mail: josef.koeberl@aquaconsult.at

 

research and developement

Daniel Gnyla Ing. Daniel GNYLA

Daniel GNYLA

engineer
+ research and development

e-mail: daniel.gnyla@aquaconsult.at

Takahiro Harada Ing. Takahiro HARADA

Takahiro HARADA

engineer
+ research and development


e-mail: takahiro.harada@aquaconsult.at

Backoffice

office@aquaconsult.at

Brigitte Gramsl Brigitte GRAMSL

Brigitte GRAMSL

administration
+ personnel management
+ administration documentation
+ commercial order transaction
e-mail: brigitte.gramsl@aquaconsult.at

Kati Hutterer Katrin HUTTERER

Katrin HUTTERER

administration
+ accountancy & finance
+ personnel management
+ comercial order processing
e-mail: katrin.hutterer@aquaconsult.at

Elfriede Kafka Elfriede KAFKA

Elfriede KAFKA

administration
+ purchasing
+ inventory control
+ office, switchboard operator
e-mail: elfriede.kafka@aquaconsult.at

 

Manufacturing

Peter Fuchs Ing. Peter FUCHS

Peter FUCHS

factory manager
+ manufacturing

e-mail: peter.fuchs@aquaconsult.at

Engelbert Mühlbacher Engelbert MÜHLBACHER

Engelbert MÜHLBACHER

specialist in membrane needling
+ (micro perforation)
+ technical advice (internally)

e-mail: engelbert.muehlbacher@aquaconsult.at

Heiko Reimers Heiko REIMERS

Heiko REIMERS

automation specialist
+ quality management QA

e-mail: heiko.reimers@aquaconsult.at

The Team

The Team of Skilled Workers

the soul behind the product

+ golden skills